Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosemary B. source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2020

Old stains, new stains, Jeff can get it clean! Just flipped a palette of oil paints on my new carpeting and Jeff got it out. Punctual and professional. Call Jeff first!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon B. source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2019

Thank you Jeff for bringing our carpets back to life. They were really bad. Jeff was able to remove spots that I did not think would ever come out. There are two kitties in in our home that always are vomiting on the carpeting. These spots even came out. I am already looking forward to the next time that I have Jeff come out to our place.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosemary B. source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2019

I am a repeat customer. Jeff Hall is always professional, right on time and leaves the carpet looking like new. This time he also steam cleaned my tile floors. I highly recommend this great, friendly service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurie A. source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2019

Jeff did a great job - got rid of some stains that others could not.  I was able to arrange a time within a few days.  He showed up right on time, and was done quickly, and no surprises with regards to price.  Jeff wrapped the door to keep the cold out, and the cat in while the hoses were in use.  Carpet wasn't soaked as has happened with others--dried very quickly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Emily A. source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Jeff and the service he offers. He came to do a carpet cleaning plus the additional service to remove pet urine stain/odor. The urine odor has been a very stubborn problem and he has come back 2 MORE TIMES at no additional cost to try to remove it! He always greets me cheerfully and has been efficient and professional at each cleaning. I don't know yet if the odor is gone but if not, it's certainly not for lack of trying. I will absolutely continue to call him for future cleaning needs. It's rare to find someone that stands behind their promise as completely as Jeff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeanna L. source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2018

Jeff was very responsive, and he went above and beyond to ensure a thorough job and complete satisfaction. He was friendly and professional, as was his assistant, Kathy when setting up the appointment. Thank you, Chem-Dry! Much better than traditional carpet cleaning with comparable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda D. source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2018

I was very impressed by Jeff and his cleaning. He was professional and helpful. I will definitely use him again. Our couch looks new and no longer smells of dog! And the stair carpet looks fabulous. He did not try to upsell and I actually ended up paying less than expected. The results were great!  Do not hesitate to call Jeff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

jeff gassel source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

Carpet so dirty it was 2 different colors when i lifted the throw rug to prep for his arrival... Dog pee circles and other stains of unknown origin... It was like he sprayed this magic potion all over it, vacuumed it up, and the whole thing looked like new.. No stains, no discoloration. Brought the 2 throw rugs upstairs to have him clean those also and ended up keeping them up there cuz didnt need them to cover up bad spots downstairs anymore thanks to chem dry by Jeff. If u want ur carpet cleaned great like new call this service. Its worth it.. Could save u from recarpeting or from security deposit deductions..

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE