Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2018

Jeff was very responsive, and he went above and beyond to ensure a thorough job and complete satisfaction. He was friendly and professional, as was his assistant, Kathy when setting up the appointment. Thank you, Chem-Dry! Much better than traditional carpet cleaning with comparable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2018

I was very impressed by Jeff and his cleaning. He was professional and helpful. I will definitely use him again. Our couch looks new and no longer smells of dog! And the stair carpet looks fabulous. He did not try to upsell and I actually ended up paying less than expected. The results were great!  Do not hesitate to call Jeff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

Carpet so dirty it was 2 different colors when i lifted the throw rug to prep for his arrival... Dog pee circles and other stains of unknown origin... It was like he sprayed this magic potion all over it, vacuumed it up, and the whole thing looked like new.. No stains, no discoloration. Brought the 2 throw rugs upstairs to have him clean those also and ended up keeping them up there cuz didnt need them to cover up bad spots downstairs anymore thanks to chem dry by Jeff. If u want ur carpet cleaned great like new call this service. Its worth it.. Could save u from recarpeting or from security deposit deductions..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

I've had this nice man by my house twice and he's done such an awesome job. He's so good that he's always busy but he's well worth the wait.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2018

Professional, reasonable pricing, and excellent service are the reasons why I would highly recommend Jeff to clean carpet and upholstery. He was the only cleaner to be able to get tough animal stains out of my berber carpets, and stated that he would  come back if the stains needed some more treatment.  My 2 sofas and ottomans were brought back to life, and I couldn't be happier.   I was given a window of time for the appt. and was called informing me of a delay.  I so appreciated this thoughtfulness, which allowed me the freedom to do some errands instead of waiting around the house. Again-I highly recommend using Chem-Dry by Jeff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

Thank you for your great service..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2015

It is always a great experience when Jeff comes to clean our carpet or vents. He is always on time and friendly and efficient. He does great work and our carpet looks like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2014

It is always a great experience when Jeff comes to clean our carpet or vents. He is always on time and friendly and efficient. He does great work and our carpet looks like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

Easy to schedule. Super job! Would definitely use again!  Did not try to up-sell extra things once they arrived like other companies I've used before.  Jeff was professional.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE