Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2017

I am sitting I my newly cleaned house...carpets and furniture, and I don't know why I waited so long to call him again.  Jeff works quickly, and there is no chemical odor or wet furniture.  Everything looks so bright and clean...even the rugs seem to be a different color.  I had not realized how badly I needed this service, and in a short time, and for less money than I had thought, my house is clean and fresh.  My couch and chairs look like new.  I will not wait so long to call Jeff again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2017

I've contracted Jeff for three years in a row, and he has yet to disappoint me. He's courteous, prompt and professional, and takes the extra time necessary to explain his process and concentrate on extra dirty/stained, high-traffic areas. Our den carpet is nearly 20 years old, so it's no small feat to get it looking and smelling clean and fresh, yet Jeff somehow manages to make it happen with natural cleaning ingredients that are safe for both my family and my pets. He is--far & away--the best carpet cleaning technician I've yet to find in 30 years of home ownership, and I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to friends, family, and my fellow Yelp users. The guy is a real pro.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2008

excellent cleaning job. great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2017

We had two horrible experience in less than 24 hours with two other companies, and that was just scheduling and showing up alone. Jeff was able to fit us in last minute, called 30 minutes prior to getting here and was within the two-hour window he gave for getting here. He was professional, quick and helpful. Great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2008

Excellent service My carpets and upholstery look great. It dries really fast also.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2016

We found Jeff and the Chem Dry cleaning process over 10 years ago while living in Evanston. He continues to clean for us after a move to west suburbs and there's no question he'll clean our rugs/carpeting/furniture no matter where we go. Professional, excellent work. And I wouldn't hesitate to leave the door open for Jeff to come in and clean when I wasn't home. That says it all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

We have used many carpet cleaners in the past...but once I found Jeff, I have never used anyone else! First of all, my carpet looks fantastic every time he's done. Plus, it's practically dry when he's finished, not like some places that leave your carpet soaking wet. The Chem-Dry system is amazing! Other than the carpet cleaning... Jeff is one of the nicest, most trustworthy guys you'll ever meet. I HIGHLY recommend him and would never use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2008

excellent cleaning job. great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2015

This was my first time using Chem-Dry By Jeff and I cannot even begin to say how pleased I was.  Jeff was prompt, called when he was on his way, very professional, and thorough. (my carpeting came out perfect),  I could not believe that he was able to remove 14 year old dog urine stains on my couch as well.  No other cleaners were able to do it!!  I am not easy to impress and I never write reviews but this was such a good experience that I want to praise him and spread the word to future customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2014

It is always a great experience when Jeff comes to clean our carpet or vents. He is always on time and friendly and efficient. He does great work and our carpet looks like new again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE